TURENGIN SARASTUS SUUNNISTUSJAOSTO


PUHEENJOHTAJA

Timo Ahlroth p. 040 621597
timo.ahlroth@vr.fi


RAHASTONHOITAJA

Asko Niittymäki p. 040 8391342
Tierpintie 4 b 7 14200 Turenki
asko.niittymaki@pp1.inet.fi


KUNTORASTIVASTAAVA
KOTISIVUT

Pekka Palttala p. 050 3660122
ppalttala@gmail.com


KARTTAVASTAAVA

Paavo Arvola p. 0400 287605
arvola.paavo@gmail.com


MUUT JÄSENET

Pentti Suhonen p. 050 5930811
pentti.suhonen@pp2.inet.fi

Timo Aalto p. 045 6755518
t.aalto55@gmail.com

Jarkko Ustinov p. 040 9130590
jarkko.ustinov@saunalahti.fi

Olli Engvist p. 0445439282
op.enqvist@gmail.com